Have you heard about my mom?

I heard somewhere that your past life karma determines where you end up in this current lifetime-like what family you will be placed with and what not.  If that has any truth to it then I must of been damn good last lifetime because my mom is the ish!!!

I was raised to be spiritually aware and she nourished my superpowers from birth.  When I was young she used our house to set up readings for people and helped give them the spiritual guidance they so desired.  As a result she has an arsonal of people that loVe her because she has provided so much help when they needed it.

I always tell people that my mom is soooooo good that I could call her on the phone and tell her just your name and a brief description of your character and from there she can tap in and tell me all about who you are and even describe you physically.  To which people respond “call her right now then”!  Lol.  She really is that good.  Promise.  This really helped me in my dating life, I’m sure you can imagine 🙂

After a long hiatus she is BACKKKKKK!!  and is doing readings again and using her clairvoyance to sort though all ya’lls personal muck.  She started her own website in which she updates regularly with insightful and inspirational information.  You can also set up appointments and see a list of services that she offers that will best suite your needs.

Ladies and gentlemen I would like to introduce you to my mama- SMOKEY…..  www.AskSmokey.com Tell her Organic Blood sent you.

Tagged: , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Have you heard about my mom?

  1. AskSmokey December 8, 2010 at 1:06 am Reply

    Thank you so much for the article, what a honor I am in tears right now never expected that, you are the best and I know God sent me my own personal angel in you. Love you more than words could ever express.
    Mama Smokey

  2. Charles R Harris December 16, 2010 at 12:50 am Reply

    Hello Ms Smokey, How are you? I haven’t had the pleasure of meeting you formally as of yet. So I like to do so right now. I am Malik’s father ,and your daughter’s father-in-law Charles R Harris (aka) Zambu. I must say, that I’m very pleased that my son has found such a good soul mate for himself. Or maybe I should say that they found each other. Tiffany seems to be a very intelligent and well grounded soul . I can be probably almost assume, with a great amount certainty that, you had a great hand in her growth as a person.
    I’m looking forward to meeting you in the near future , and I hope God continues to bless you and our children in a positive way.

    Hotep

  3. organicblood December 16, 2010 at 10:56 pm Reply

    This is so sweet pops. Thank you. You met my mom when we all went to Roscoes but Malik and I were just friends.

  4. Smokey December 16, 2010 at 11:48 pm Reply

    Charles,
    Thank you for such a heartfelt compliment and I feel the same about your wonderful son, he holds a special place in my heart not only because he is my daughter’s partner but because of who he is, a loving giving spirit. I really appreciate your comment and wish you only the best life has to offer in your life. We will meet again, not as strangers but as family and I am really looking forward to that time. Take care and may you have happiness and joy at every turn of your journey.
    Love be with you
    Smokey

Leave a Reply

