Bob Marley tea is the opposite of energy drinkin…

Have you tried this?  I found it at the World Beat Center here in San Diego and the guy at the counter told me that its the opposite of an energy drink.  Hmmmmm thats interesting.  The reason why is because it has kava kava in it which is almost as good as weed and used by many natives as a healing herb and sedative.  I had to try it for myself to see if it really worked on me.  INSTANTLY!!  Promise.  It just relaxes me but so much so that it could ruin a day so beware.  Its best to drink when you are at home chillin and planning to stay there for a while.

3 thoughts on “Bob Marley tea is the opposite of energy drinkin…

  1. tiffanie September 24, 2011 at 12:34 pm Reply

    I agree. I had my first yesterday. I had it following a massage so i didnt know whether to contribute my overwhelmingly sense of “fuck it” to that or the tea. I am convinced it was the latter.

    • organicblood September 24, 2011 at 8:35 pm Reply

      hahaha it was probably a little bit of both. It has some really good sedative herbs in it, my favorite is valerian. Thanks for coming by and kicking it with us over here 🙂

  2. Minor, name witheld October 9, 2011 at 11:16 pm Reply

    Don’t drink it before school. I had no idea what was going on.

Leave a Reply

